Agenda View
Home Agenda View
Saturday July 31
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM Church Service
Local Time:
Jul 30 2021 |
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Monday August 2
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Local Time:
Aug 02 2021 |
4:30 AM - 7:00 AM
Friday August 6
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Women’s Ministries Cathup
Local Time:
Aug 06 2021 |
12:30 AM - 1:30 AM
Saturday August 7
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM Church Service
Local Time:
Aug 06 2021 |
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Sunday August 8
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Board Meeting Board
Local Time:
Aug 08 2021 |
5:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Monday August 9
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Local Time:
Aug 09 2021 |
4:30 AM - 7:00 AM
Saturday August 14
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM Church Service
Local Time:
Aug 13 2021 |
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Monday August 16
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Local Time:
Aug 16 2021 |
4:30 AM - 7:00 AM
Friday August 20
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Yearly on August 20th and 21st
Local Time:
Aug 19 - 21 2021 |
6:30 PM - 4:30 AM
Saturday August 21
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM Church Service
Local Time:
Aug 20 2021 |
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Monday August 23
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Local Time:
Aug 23 2021 |
4:30 AM - 7:00 AM
Saturday August 28
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM Church Service
Local Time:
Aug 27 2021 |
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
No event found!
Load More