Agenda View
Home Agenda View
Saturday May 28
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM Church Service
Local Time:
May 27 2022 |
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Monday May 30
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Local Time:
May 30 2022 |
4:30 AM - 7:00 AM
Saturday June 4
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM Church Service
Local Time:
Jun 03 2022 |
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Monday June 6
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Women’s Ministries Cathup
Local Time:
Jun 06 2022 |
12:30 AM - 1:30 AM
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Local Time:
Jun 06 2022 |
4:30 AM - 7:00 AM
Wednesday June 8
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Board Meeting Board
Local Time:
Jun 08 2022 |
5:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Saturday June 11
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM Church Service
Local Time:
Jun 10 2022 |
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Monday June 13
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Local Time:
Jun 13 2022 |
4:30 AM - 7:00 AM
Saturday June 18
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM Church Service
Local Time:
Jun 17 2022 |
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Monday June 20
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Local Time:
Jun 20 2022 |
4:30 AM - 7:00 AM
Saturday June 25
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM Church Service
Local Time:
Jun 24 2022 |
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Monday June 27
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Local Time:
Jun 27 2022 |
4:30 AM - 7:00 AM
No event found!
Load More