Agenda View
Home Agenda View
Saturday October 30
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM Church Service
Local Time:
Oct 29 2021 |
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday November 1
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Local Time:
Nov 01 2021 |
3:30 AM - 6:00 AM
Saturday November 6
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM Church Service
Local Time:
Nov 05 2021 |
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Women’s Ministries Cathup
Local Time:
Nov 05 - 06 2021 |
11:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Monday November 8
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Local Time:
Nov 08 2021 |
2:30 AM - 5:00 AM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Board Meeting Board
Local Time:
Nov 08 2021 |
3:30 AM - 5:30 AM
Saturday November 13
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM Church Service
Local Time:
Nov 12 2021 |
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday November 15
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Local Time:
Nov 15 2021 |
2:30 AM - 5:00 AM
Saturday November 20
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM Church Service
Local Time:
Nov 19 2021 |
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday November 22
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Local Time:
Nov 22 2021 |
2:30 AM - 5:00 AM
Saturday November 27
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM Church Service
Local Time:
Nov 26 2021 |
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday November 29
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Prayer Meeting
Local Time:
Nov 29 2021 |
2:30 AM - 5:00 AM
No event found!
Load More